Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Upcoming Education & Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2
Friday, August 02, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Saturday, August 3
Sunday, August 4
Monday, August 5
Tuesday, August 6
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
to Wednesday, August 07, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 7
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
to Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CDT

Thursday, August 8
Friday, August 9
Saturday, August 10
Sunday, August 11
Monday, August 12
Tuesday, August 13
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, August 14
Thursday, August 15
Friday, August 16
Friday, August 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Saturday, August 17
Sunday, August 18
Monday, August 19
Tuesday, August 20
Wednesday, August 21
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

Thursday, August 22
Friday, August 23
Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25
Monday, August 26
Tuesday, August 27
Wednesday, August 28
Thursday, August 29
Thursday, August 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:15 PM CDT

Friday, August 30
Friday, August 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Saturday, August 31