Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 01, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CDT

Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Thursday, April 2
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Friday, April 3
Friday, April 03, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 18, 2020.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Saturday, April 4
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Sunday, April 5
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Monday, April 6
Monday, April 06, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 20, 2020.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT

Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
to Friday, April 10, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Thursday, April 9
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
to Friday, April 10, 2020

3-day Event
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Friday, April 10
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
to Friday, April 10, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, April 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 18, 2020.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Saturday, April 11
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Sunday, April 12
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Monday, April 13
Monday, April 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 20, 2020.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Wednesday, April 15
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Thursday, April 16
Thursday, April 16, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Friday, April 17
Friday, April 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 18, 2020.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Saturday, April 18
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Sunday, April 19
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Monday, April 20
Monday, April 20, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 20, 2020.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CDT

Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Wednesday, April 22
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Thursday, April 23
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Friday, April 24
Friday, April 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 18, 2020.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Saturday, April 25
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Sunday, April 26
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Tuesday, April 28
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Wednesday, April 29
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
Thursday, April 30
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
to Tuesday, December 15, 2020

274-day Event
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
to Wednesday, December 02, 2020

330-day Event
1
2