Webinars

Quality of Life/Quality of Care F675, 684, 697, 698, 744 Webinar
Wednesday, April 25, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018  11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
By: Kathleen Weissberg, Select Rehabilitation
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018  11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
By: Kathleen Weissberg, Select Rehabilitation
 
Friday, July 13, 2018  11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
By: Jhonna DeMarcky, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
LeadingAge Iowa · 11001 Aurora Ave., Urbandale, IA 50322 · 515-440-4630 · info@leadingageiowa.org
Connect
Follow leadingageiowa on Twitter
Home