Webinars

ADL Care for Dependent Residents F671 Webinar
Wednesday, August 29, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
By: Denise Boudreau-Scott, Drive
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
By: Shelly Maffia, Proactive Medical Review
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
By: Denise Boudreau-Scott, Drive
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
By: Denise Boudreau-Scott, Drive
 
Exceeding Employee Expectations: Building a Coaching Relationship E-Series Webinar
Tuesday, May 14, 2019  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
By: Denise Boudreau-Scott, Drive
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019  10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
By: Denise Boudreau-Scott, Drive
LeadingAge Iowa · 11001 Aurora Ave., Urbandale, IA 50322 · 515-440-4630 · info@leadingageiowa.org
Connect
Follow leadingageiowa on Twitter
Home