Upcoming Education & Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, April 1
Thursday, April 01, 2021
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM CDT

Thursday, April 01, 2021
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM CDT

Friday, April 2
Friday, April 02, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 30, 2021.
Saturday, April 3
Sunday, April 4
Monday, April 5
Tuesday, April 6
Wednesday, April 7
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 07, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 7, 2021.
Thursday, April 8
Thursday, April 08, 2021
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM CDT

Thursday, April 08, 2021
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM CDT

Friday, April 9
Friday, April 09, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 30, 2021.
Saturday, April 10
Sunday, April 11
Monday, April 12
Tuesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
12:00 PM - 3:45 PM CDT

Thursday, April 15
Thursday, April 15, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM CDT

Thursday, April 15, 2021
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM CDT

Friday, April 16
Friday, April 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 30, 2021.
Saturday, April 17
Sunday, April 18
Monday, April 19
Tuesday, April 20
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

Wednesday, April 21
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT

Thursday, April 22
Thursday, April 22, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

Thursday, April 22, 2021
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM CDT

Friday, April 23
Friday, April 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 30, 2021.
Saturday, April 24
Sunday, April 25
Monday, April 26
Tuesday, April 27
Wednesday, April 28
Thursday, April 29
Friday, April 30
Friday, April 30, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 30, 2021.
1