Application for LeadingAge Iowa's 2023 Leadership Academy is now open.  Apply by January 13, 2023.

Are you ready to go on a leadership adventure?  The 2023 LeadingAge Iowa Leadership Academy will take you on a journey you won't miss, those that have gone through this journey in the past have found it to be an invaluable program with so many different take aways.  Come join us for this great leadership adventure by applying today to take your leadership to another level!

The LeadingAge Iowa Leadership Academy is a self-reflective journey, preparing new and seasoned leaders to better understand their leadership strengths and take their leadership to another level.  Throughout the journey, authentic transformational leadership will be explored.  The resources shared during the summits are thought provoking and ones that can be shared with fellow organizations.

The four summits (February, April, June, and August) will provide a unique path to your leadership development.

"The academy is not what you expect going in but if you are engaged it turns out to be a really amazing experience that will enhance my leadership abilities"  and "What I liked best was building relationships and having fun while learning how to be a better leader" are just a couple comments from our previous graduates.

Please take a moment to meet the LeadingAge Iowa Leadership Academy facilitators, Matt and Julie, and learn more about this transformational opportunity:

Hear directly from some of last year's fellows as to why you should consider applying in this short video:


Click here to apply today to start your leadership adventure!  Application deadline is January 13, 2023.

Sponsored By: 


Contact LeadingAge Iowa at 515.440.4630 with any questions.